The Summerland Advocate-Messenger - Reliable, Trustworthy Reporting, Capturing The Heartbeat Of Our Community

Community Events Calendar

 

April 15, 2021



Submit an Event

Thursday, March 25

Friday, March 26

Bobcat Powerlifting

Summerland powerlifting team will compete in the Class D State powerlifting Championships, Harvard High School, 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 27

Clearwater Easter celebration

Meet the Easter Bunny at The Office, 522 Main Street, from 1 to 3 p.m. Treats and books will be distributed. Co-sponsored by the Clearwater Chamber of Commerce and Clearwater Public Library.

Prom

Summerland prom at Clearwater, Grand March at 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 28

Monday, March 29

Tuesday, March 30

Wednesday, March 31

Holt County Supervisors

Holt County Supervisors will hold a regular meeting at 9:45 a.m., Holt County Courthouse in O'Neill

Bobcat Golf

Summerland golf triangular at Summerland Golf Course, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 1

Friday, April 2

Spring Break

Classes not in session at Summerland sites for Easter/spring break

Good Friday

County offices closed for Good Friday

Saturday, April 3

Sunday, April 4

Easter

Happy Easter from the Advocate-Messenger

Monday, April 5

Spring break

Classes not in session at Summerland sites for Easter/spring break

Tuesday, April 6

Summerland Track

North Central High School Track Invite at Bassett, 10 a.m.

Summerland Golf

CWC Golf Quad at Summerland Golf Course (Summerland/CWC/EPPJ/EV) at 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 7

State FFA

State FFA Convention

Thursday, April 8

State FFA

State FFA Convention

Friday, April 9

State FFA

State FFA Convention

Saturday, April 10

Bobcat Powerlifting

Orchard AAU powerlifting Meet, Orchard

Pierce Honor Band

Grades 6 - 9, by audition

You might be interested in:
 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020