Valedictorians, salutatorian announced for Summerland class of 2024


LuAnn Schindler

Top of the class • Summerland Public School announces its salutatorian and valedictorians for the class of 2024. (l-r): Adyson Mlnarik is salutatorian; Aislyn Kester, Kelsey Schlecht and Preslie Robertson share the valedictorian title.

Summerland Public School introduced the salutatorian and valedictorians during Saturday's commencement ceremony.

Adyson Mlnarik was named salutatorian. She welcomed faculty, students, parents and guests at the beginning of graduation activities.

Co-valedictorians include Kelsey Schlecht, Aislynn Kester and Preslie Robertson. Their speeches are included below:

Kelsey Schlecht:

Good afternoon family, friends, faculty, staff, and board of education. Since Aislynn, Preslie, and I are all sharing the honor of being Valedictorian for the class of 2024 we have decided to collaborate on our speeches t...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/19/2024 18:10