Mlnarik, Robertsons receive post-season basketball honors


March 20, 2024

Three Bobcat girls' basketball players have been recognized by the Niobrara Valley Conference for contributions to the team during the 2023-2024 season.

Ady Mlnarik received first-team honors. She joins Josilyn Miller, Niobrara/Verdigre; Mya Hedstrom, Alissa Brabec and Lorissa Reiman, St. Mary's; Ashlynne Charf and Keyera Eisenhauer, Elgin Public/Pope John; JJ Black, Elkhorn Valley; Paige Drueke, Boyd County; and Adisyn Anderson, North Central.

Lydia Robertson was named to the second team. Other players named to the group include Karlee Broberg, Elkhorn Valley; Lainey Smith, West Holt; Lizzie...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 06/12/2024 13:06