Meet the 2024 Summerland Golf Team


March 20, 2024

LuAnn Schindler | SAM

Par on the course • Summerland golf team members for the 2024 season include (front row, l-r): Ayden Bazelman, Bennett Flenniken, Omari Martin, Barrett Stearns, Christian Behnk, Kelton Bruhn, Jadyn Hobbs; (back row, l-r): Jacob Pierzina, Sam Cheatum, Caige Anson, Logan kester, Michael Koenig, Ayden Hartigan; (not pictured): Dane Miller and Dylan Rotherham. The Bobcats open at home, Tuesday, March 26, at 4 p.m., against Niobrara/Verdigre and Santee.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024