Meet the 2024 Summerland Girls Track Team


March 20, 2024

LuAnn Schindler | SAM

On the right track • Summerland girls' track team members for the 2024 season include (front row, l-r):Sierra Thomson, Jaycee Reynolds, Ellie Dougherty, Adyson Mlnarik, Preslie Robertson, Ava Rittscher, Paula Gomez; (back row, l-r): Aubrey Parker, Talya Nilson, Savannah Gallagher, Bailey Ahlers, Lydia Robertson, Raina Krebs, Lenora Kester, Sophie Rittscher, Cassie Livingston, Karley Dawkins; (not pictured): Sarah Wiese, Ella Bolling, Leah Wiese, Caydence Schumacher, Kenzie Sanne, Breckyn Bergman and Abbey Chipps.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/15/2024 08:32