Meet the 2024 Summerland Boys Track Team


March 20, 2024

LuAnn Schindler | SAM

Inside track • Summerland boys' track team members for the 2024 season include (front row, l-r): Dwayne Baker, Connor Thomson, Ruger Switzer, Alec Schindler, Parker Napier, AJ Hobbs, Preston Hoke, Matt Umphress; (middle row, l-r): Shayne Jenkins, Kevin Lopez, Tucker Dougherty, Alec Kester, Beau Ahlers, Ethan Kester, Carter Bergman, Ryan Rifer, Luis Perez, Austin Mendoza, Jason Shaver; (back row l-r): Mathias Wagner, Rogan Robertson, Melvin Mast, Zander Cepel, Gavin Whiting; (not pictured): Landon McAllister and Santiago Guerrero.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024