Upper Elkhorn Natural Resources District


January 11, 2024

Applications to fill a vacancy on the Upper Elkhorn Natural Resources District Board of Directors in subdistrict seven will be accepted until Feb. 1.

Keith Heithoff, who currently serves in the role, submitted his resignation after announcing he will be moving from the state next month.

The subdistrict includes Clearwater, Ord, Stanton, Elgin, Oakdale, Burnett, Lincoln, Logan, Cedar and Grant townships, which includes the villages of Clearwater and Oakdale and the city of Elgin.

A description of the position, including timeline for re-election appears on Page 3.

Applicants should submit a l...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/23/2024 21:07