Six Bobcats receive post-season honors


November 16, 2023

Bobcat football coach Tom Thramer announced post-season honors for district D1-6 have been announced.

Three players received all-district team honors and three additional players received honorable mention.

Selected for first-team honors are Alec Schindler, Michael Koenig and Gavin Whiting.

Honorable mention selections include Sam Cheatum, AJ Hobbs and Ethan Kester.

Other football players selected, by school include

Plainview, first team: Spencer Hille, Brendan Weber, Hayven Stewart, Jacson King, Ty Diedrichsen and Gage Walton. Honorable mention selections include Xander Albin, Karter Ling...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024