Elementary students show school spirit


October 12, 2023

Summerland Elementary School officials recently announced winners of homecoming dress-up days.

Neon Day winners included Indie Stelling, Izaak Meyer, Gracie Schwager, Hunter Hoffman, Junie Ahlers Huxton Bergman, Tenley Roeber, Trey Schwager, Willow Stelling, Brantley Bergman, Paisley Wangler, Carson McLain, Journey Shaver, Jaxson Kerkman, Taylen Barlow and Jett Anson.

Winners for Husker Day include Stella Thiele, Callen Erb, Grady Twibell, Merritt Schacht, Jillian Thoendel, Owen Ramold, Everly McKillip, Isaac Kester, Jamie Arroyo, Jack Ahlers, Leah Kester, Lewis Ahlers, Raeley Meyer, Gabe Kest...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024