Author photo

By LuAnn Schindler

Tielke reelected to chair Holt County Supervisors


January 12, 2023

Courtesy photo

Chairman • Holt County Supervisors elected Bill Tielke to serve as chairman for 2023. The vote was taken during a Jan. 5 reorganization meeting at the courthouse in O'Neill.

Bill Tielke will serve as chairman of Holt County Supervisors, who elected him to the position for 2023 during a statutory session, Jan. 5, at the Holt County Courthouse.

Doug Frahm will chair the county's board of equalization.

Supervisors approved board of representatives and delegates, as well as committee assignments for 2023, including:

• Bonds: Darrin Paxton, Frahm, Tielke;

• Bridge: Frahm, Paxton and Scott Keyes;

• Claims: Frahm (chair) and the entire board;

Courthouse: Frahm, Dustin Breiner, Josh Treptow;

• Finance: Tielke, Paxton, Frahm;

• Insurance: Paxton, Keyes, Breiner;

• Joint pr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/13/2024 09:06