Reliable, Trustworthy Reporting, Capturing The Heartbeat Of Our Community

Five Bobcats earn post-season honors

Niobrara Valley Conference officials released post-season honors in volleyball last week. Five members of the Summerland squad were recognized.

Adyson Mlnarik and Hadley Cheatum were named to the first team, along with Mya Hedstrom, Lorissa Reiman and Alissa Brabec, St. Mary's; Ashlynne Charf, Skyler Meis and Chloe Henn, Elgin Public/Pope John; Brooke Wilcox, Elkhorn Valley, Sidney Estill and Lacey Paxton, Stuart; and Josilyn Miller, Niobrara/Verdigre.

Lydia Robertson was named to the second team. She is joined by Hope Williamson, SMH; Maci Nemetz, EmiLee Walnofer and Lainey Smith, West Holt;...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/14/2024 17:25