Telephone cooperative members travel to Jackson for annual meeting


October 6, 2022

Courtesy photo

Re-elected • Jeff Hartung of Dixon, Larry Donina of Coleridge and Jeff Hurrell of Craig will continue to serve on the Northeast Nebraska Telephone Company board of directors. They were re-elected during the cooperative's 65th annual meeting, Sept. 22, in Jackson.

Approximately 155 members of the Northeast Nebraska Telephone Company, representing all districts of the cooperative, attended the 65th annual meeting of members and directors on Thursday, Sept. 22 at NNTC facilities in Jackson.

The membership re-elected Larry Domina of Coleridge as director at large, Jeff Hartung of Dixon as district two director, and Jeff Hurrell of Craig as district five director.

NNTC General Manager Pat McElroy shared trends in the industry as part of his manager’s report. He stated the average internet gigabyte usage per household nationwide is 491 per month, while...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/29/2024 10:32