Author photo

By LuAnn Schindler

Class of 2035


Summerland preschool students received diplomas, Thursday, May 18. Students include Junie Ahlers, Tessa Ahlers, Savannah Allemang, Erich Anderson, Hunter Dempster, Lily Hahn, Braxton Hoffman, Jhett Johnston, Baylee Lewis, Ryett Meyer, Owen Ramold, Maverick Schacht, Barrett Thiele, Charlie Thiele, Greyson Thiele, Huxton Bergman, Topanga Cook, Kyzer Corona, Quinton Eagle Star, Matthew Horstmann, Zekiel Kaiser, Jason Mast, Honor Meyer, Reagan Michaelson and Alaina Williby. Hannah Marsh is the teacher and Hayley Rotherham and Ashley McManigal are paraprofessionals.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024