The Summerland Advocate-Messenger - Reliable, Trustworthy Reporting, Capturing The Heartbeat Of Our Community

By LuAnn Schindler

Supervisors approve planning and zoning commission appointments


Holt County Supervisors faced a light agenda when they met in regular session, May 16, at the Holt County Courthouse in O’Neill.

Several members of the Holt County Planning and Zoning Commissioner were reappointed for three-year terms, following a unanimous vote by supervisors.

Individuals reappointed included Keith May, District 2; Mary Kaczor, District 4; Kevin DeKay, District 5 and Frank Heying, District 6.

They will each serve through Dec. 31, 2024.

Summit Carbon Solutions representatives Eric Scovick and Derek Montgomery presented an update on the proposed carbon pipeline, which wil...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021