Moser receives NRD scholarship


Each year, the Upper Elkhorn Natural Resources District awards three scholarships to graduating high school seniors in the district. These are students who have chosen to pursue a career in a field related to agriculture, natural resources or the environment.

This year’s recipients are Sadie Jarecke of West Holt High School; Cameron Sattler of Stuart High School; Dillon Moser of Summerland Public School; and, alternate Ryan Steinhauser of Stuart High School.

Jeff and Amber Skrdla will be supporting Jarecke as she is planning a career in agriculture education while attending the Universi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023