Author photo

By LuAnn Schindler

Conference academic team announced


February 17, 2022

LuAnn Schindler | SAM

Summerland juniors and seniors who have accumulated a 3.5 grade-point average through their junior or senior year are named to the Niobrara Valley Conference Principal's All-Conference Academic Team. Students receiving the honor include (front row, l-r): Emily Nordby, Dillon Moser, Mason Hoke, David Arroyo, Cassidy Bearinger, Charlie Anson, Jacob Behnk, Madison Melcher, Calissa Kester; (middle row, l-r): Emily Ahlers, Danielle Schrunk, Emma Hoffman, Emma Funk, Lena Bolling, Harper Klabenes, Brynna Umphress, Faith King; (back row, l-r): Sara Loeffler, Alex Thiele, Trevor Thomson, Hadley Cheatum, Madison Kester; and (not pictured): Natalie Stallbaum, Levi Cronk, Adrienne Parker and Austin Muff.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023