The Summerland Advocate-Messenger - Reliable, Trustworthy Reporting, Capturing The Heartbeat Of Our Community

Hoke, Rotherham named to NVC team


March 18, 2021

Mason Hoke received second team honors from the Niobrara Valley Conference. Dalton Rotherham received honorable mention.

Two members of the Bobcat boys' basketball team received Niobrara Valley Conference post-season honors.

Mason Hoke landed on the second team and Dalton Rotherham earned honorable mention.

Ten student athletes were named to the first team, including Colton Wright, Elgin Public/Pope John; Derek Hahne, Elkhorn Valley; Julien Hearn, Neligh-Oakdale; Rane Veseley, Niobrara/Verdigre; Dolan Pospichal, North Central; Aidan Hedstrom and Adam Everitt, St. Mary's; Wade Paxton, Stuart and Aaron Kraus and Jakeem Brown, West Holt.

Joining Hoke on the second squad are Ethan McBride, Boyd County; Paiton Hoe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/14/2022 00:11