The Summerland Advocate-Messenger - Reliable, Trustworthy Reporting, Capturing The Heartbeat Of Our Community

Bobcat competitors receive awards


The following awards were announced for activities and athletics for the 2019-2020 school year:

Football - Jeff Shabram

2019 football offensive MVP: Eli Macke

2019 football defensive MVP: Colton Thiele

2019 football "Will to Win": Eli Macke

2019 football top lineman: Logan Mueller

2019 football rookies of the year: Kellen Mlnarik and Trevor Thomson

2019 football most-improved player: Wyatt Chipps

2019 football top scout team players: Alex Arroyo, Levi Cronk, Kellen Mlnarik

Girls' Basketball - Greg Appleby

Girls' basketball MVPs (varsity): Ashley Koenig and Sidney Stallbaum

Girls' basketball...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021