The Summerland Advocate-Messenger - Reliable, Trustworthy Reporting, Capturing The Heartbeat Of Our Community

Clearwater, Orchard release third quarter honor roll


Jenna Hemenway

Clearwater Public School and Orchard Public School announced students who qualified for the principal's honor roll and honor roll for the third quarter of the 2019-2020 school year.

Students named to the Clearwater principal's honor roll include Jackie Olivan, Hunter Klabenes, Eli Thiele, Jacob Behnk, Aislynn Kester, Adyson Mlnarik and Kelsey Schlecht.

Avery Cheatum, Kaci Wickersham, Mason Hoke, Madison Melcher, Hadley Cheatum, Levi Cronk, Gunnar Shabram, Ashley Melcher, Carter Bergman, Sam Cheatum, Tessa Janak, Wyatt Shabram and Connor Thomson received principal's honor list recognition fo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023